When is the ballon dor award 2014


James Rodriguez Goal: WINNER FIFA Puskas Award on YouTube · James Rodriguez: FIFA Puskas Award Reaction. The FIFA Ballon d'Or was an annual association football award presented to the world's best . 3, Spain Andrés Iniesta, 0, 1 (), 1 (). 4, Spain Xavi, 0, 0, 2 (, ). 5, France Franck Ribéry, 0, 0, 1 (). Germany Manuel Neuer, 0, 0, 1 (). Cristiano Ronaldo wins the FIFA Ballon d'Or ; Ronaldo wins the award for second successive year and third time in total; Award for world.

The Real Madrid superstar won the Ballon d'Or by a landslide ahead of Ronaldo, 29, retained the award he won last year making him a. If Cristiano Ronaldo wins the FIFA Ballon d'Or, he'll do so having Are there any precedents for a player to take the prize without having. Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d'Or award for Ronaldo retained football's highest individual honor after scoring 61 goals last year [Reuters].

Follow latest news and reaction as Fifa and France Football cut the man shortlist for the Ballon d'Or award to the top three candidates. He has now won the Ballon d'Or in , , and , with Messi the only other recipient of the award since winning it for the first time. Cristiano Ronaldo has been named FIFA's Ballon d'Or winner, beating Lionel Messi and Manuel Neuer to football's most coveted. The forward won the most important individual award for the second successive year. With three Ballon dOr awards, Cristiano is already a legend for Real.